Migration ServiceManage Migration Service

Delete the Migration Service

  • Ensure that no migration tasks are in progress. Otherwise, you cannot delete the migration service.
  • You can delete the migration service only when it is disabled.
  1. In the navigation pane, select O&M Management > Migration Service > Service Management.

  2. On the Service Management page, select the target migration service, and then click Actions > Delete.

    After deletion, the system will permanently remove all migration service files and configurations, and immediately release the CPU, memory, and IP address resources. Proceed with caution.

  3. After you read and confirm the risk information, click OK.