Identity and Access ManagementUser Management
Delete a User
You need to have admin permissions.
-
In the navigation pane, choose System Management > User Management > User.
-
On the User page, select the target user and then click Actions > Delete.
-
In the Delete User? dialog, carefully read the risk warnings.
- The deleted user will no longer be able to log in to the platform, and ownership of their resources will be transferred to admin.
- Deleting an SSO user does not affect the user information in the source authentication server.